Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Mabry

Daniel Mabry

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mabry
"Wil is very helpful and transparent. He’s straight to the point and a great communicator."
Profile photo of Dep Ablm

Dep Ablm

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dep Ablm
"Excellent experiences all around from Bobbie and her team!!! Explained everything in details to us and took their time. A+"
Profile photo of Taylor Tiwari

Taylor Tiwari

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Tiwari
"I’ve only communicated over the phone so far, but I’ve received excellent, professional customer service. They also work fast, and are super personable."
Profile photo of B Bree

B Bree

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B Bree
"My husband and I have been with Bob's agency for many years. We have been very satisfied with the service we have received. Bob has an great team working for him. From day one transferring our policies we have received exceptional customer service from Bob and his team of professionals. We would and have recommend others to Bob's agency. Bob cares about his clients. He gives great suggestions to ensure all bases are covered, from Health,Life,Home,Auto,etc. There is no pressure to purchase either one he educates you on how each one would benefit you and let's you decide. This is the type of agent when looking for someone you should consider. Special thank you to Bob V, Lisa K, Bobby & Dillon has been very instrumental in helping us to make some very wise decisions.🤗👏 Thank you again Bob for you and your team. Your professionalism, responsiveness, over all great customer service.👏👏👏👏😊"
Profile photo of Andy O'Brien

Andy O'Brien

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andy O'Brien
"My wife and I just transferred our State Farm policy from out-of-state. Tom was incredibly responsive and helpful in working through some hectic, last-minute home purchasing documentation we needed to get our closing scheduled. Thank you, Tom and team!"
Profile photo of Chris Garrett

Chris Garrett

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Garrett
"Lisa and Bobbie are amazing to work with. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Amelia Bursi

Amelia Bursi

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Bursi
"There were only five stars available, otherwise I would have used more! My family has been insured by State Farm since 1975 and I've been with Bob Vitt since I moved to Milwaukee in 2016. I cannot say enough good things about them. I've worked specifically with Bobbie K. for the last five years - she's been with me through the big stuff (getting married, having a baby, buying a house) and has made everything easy to understand/is extremely responsive. I cannot recommend Bobbie, Bob, and team more! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Veronica Carrillo

Veronica Carrillo

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Carrillo
"I have been working with Bob Vitt - State Farm Insurance Agent since 2013. I have always received great recommendations on which insurance products to purchase and am very happy with my choices. The staff at this location are extremely helpful and responsive to my needs. I would highly recommend Bob Vitt!"
Profile photo of T Hvxley

T Hvxley

June 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by T Hvxley
"Never an agent available or in the office. I leave messages for a call back and never get them. This office has a very hands off approach which is incredibly frustrating."
Profile photo of Tony Sullivan

Tony Sullivan

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Sullivan
"Five stars! Lisa in the office is a phenomenal help. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michael McManus

Michael McManus

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McManus
"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have a variety of policies thru them and they made it very easy to get setup. And everything is so easy to manage with auto renewals and one simple, consolidated monthly payment for all my policies."
Profile photo of shaun g

shaun g

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by shaun g
"Being a investor from out of state , everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable and at ease with any insurance inquiry. Every call and experience has been professional and pleasant."
Profile photo of Brad Brown

Brad Brown

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Brown
"Have been a client for many, many years regarding business and personal insurance. Bob and his entire team are very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. We can always count on them. Choose them for all of your insurance needs, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Brian McManus

Brian McManus

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McManus
"I have been a customer for well over 10 years and always received great, timely service. The first car my wife bought, we were out of town on a weekend. The dealer wanted proof of insurance that day and the agent went in and was able to get us proof of coverage so we could take the vehicle home...that’s great service! We do all our insurance with Bob Vitt’s team because i trust them to look after my best interests."
Profile photo of Dean Herro

Dean Herro

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Herro
"Bob and his staff have gone above and beyond in meeting our insurance needs. When I did have a claim it was handled promptly and professionally. I often recommend him to friends and family, and look forward to using him for any needs we may have in the future."
Profile photo of Brad Zuleger

Brad Zuleger

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Zuleger
"My family has a great experience every time we interact with Bob’s office! AWESOME JOB TEAM!"
Profile photo of Joel Ongert

Joel Ongert

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Ongert
"Bob Vitt and his employees are WONDERFUL to work with! He has been our agent for a longtime and we couldn't ask for better service, responsiveness, kindness and support than what we get from his office. I would highly recommend working with him or any of his employees in the Milwaukee office for car, home, auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of J B

J B

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"I've been with Bob for almost 13 years now and we've always been happy with the customer service. I typically work with Lisa, but I've had great customer service from everyone I've worked with. Bob that was us personally when we started with them and was knowledgeable and great to work with.."
Profile photo of Tracy Staudacher

Tracy Staudacher

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Staudacher
"Highly Recommend! I have had Bob and his team for years and they are excellent. Always responsive, always ready to accommodate. They look comprehensively at my needs and advise me accordingly....not too much, not too little."
Profile photo of Lori Rodgers

Lori Rodgers

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rodgers
"By far the BEST Customer Service I have ever had. I recommend them to everyone I know. Very personable agency with the best staff. I look forward to calling with questions, Bobbi is a true delight."
Profile photo of Ikeptit Real Estate LLC

Ikeptit Real Estate LLC

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ikeptit Real Estate LLC
"The Bob Vitt office is the most reliable, consistent and transparent insurance company we have worked with to date. I only work with this office. Bobbie is amazing and extremely thorough in explaining different policies & coverage options. We've done more than 50 real estate policies and even umbrella coverage through this office. I highly recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Holle Brunette

Holle Brunette

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Holle Brunette
"I have been a client of Bob's for over 30 years, in that time he has helped my whole family. He and his staff are# 1. Thanks Bob."
Profile photo of Adrienne Jordan

Adrienne Jordan

July 2, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Jordan
"Reasonable quote, unreasonable in actuality. Non consistent pricing."
Profile photo of Patrick Angle

Patrick Angle

August 23, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Patrick Angle
"Even though I have been a customer since the early ninties the agency has fallen off the deep end I ask for a quote for home insurance no call back I have to call them I ask to speak to agency franchise owner Bob Vitt never available and never returns your call"
Profile photo of Jack Kuczynsky

Jack Kuczynsky

August 14, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Jack Kuczynsky
"Good company, nice guy."