Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Vitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Vitt

4.2 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dep Ablm

Dep Ablm

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experiences all around from Bobbie and her team!!! Explained everything in details to us and took their time. A+"
Profile photo of Taylor Tiwari

Taylor Tiwari

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve only communicated over the phone so far, but I’ve received excellent, professional customer service. They also work fast, and are super personable."
Profile photo of B Bree

B Bree

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andy O'Brien

Andy O'Brien

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just transferred our State Farm policy from out-of-state. Tom was incredibly responsive and helpful in working through some hectic, last-minute home purchasing documentation we needed to get our closing scheduled. Thank you, Tom and team!"
Profile photo of Chris Garrett

Chris Garrett

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and Bobbie are amazing to work with. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Veronica Carrillo

Veronica Carrillo

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T Hvxley

T Hvxley

June 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never an agent available or in the office. I leave messages for a call back and never get them. This office has a very hands off approach which is incredibly frustrating."
Profile photo of Tony Sullivan

Tony Sullivan

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Five stars! Lisa in the office is a phenomenal help. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michael McManus

Michael McManus

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have a variety of policies thru them and they made it very easy to get setup. And everything is so easy to manage with auto renewals and one simple, consolidated monthly payment for all my policies."
Profile photo of shaun g

shaun g

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being a investor from out of state , everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable and at ease with any insurance inquiry. Every call and experience has been professional and pleasant."
Profile photo of Brad Brown

Brad Brown

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been a client for many, many years regarding business and personal insurance. Bob and his entire team are very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. We can always count on them. Choose them for all of your insurance needs, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Brian McManus

Brian McManus

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dean Herro

Dean Herro

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff have gone above and beyond in meeting our insurance needs. When I did have a claim it was handled promptly and professionally. I often recommend him to friends and family, and look forward to using him for any needs we may have in the future."
Profile photo of Brad Zuleger

Brad Zuleger

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has a great experience every time we interact with Bob’s office! AWESOME JOB TEAM!"
Profile photo of Joel Ongert

Joel Ongert

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J B

J B

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Staudacher

Tracy Staudacher

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend! I have had Bob and his team for years and they are excellent. Always responsive, always ready to accommodate. They look comprehensively at my needs and advise me accordingly....not too much, not too little."
Profile photo of Lori Rodgers

Lori Rodgers

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the BEST Customer Service I have ever had. I recommend them to everyone I know. Very personable agency with the best staff. I look forward to calling with questions, Bobbi is a true delight."
Profile photo of Ikeptit Real Estate LLC

Ikeptit Real Estate LLC

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Holle Brunette

Holle Brunette

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Bob's for over 30 years, in that time he has helped my whole family. He and his staff are# 1. Thanks Bob."
Profile photo of Adrienne Jordan

Adrienne Jordan

July 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Reasonable quote, unreasonable in actuality. Non consistent pricing."
Profile photo of Patrick Angle

Patrick Angle

August 23, 2018

2  out of  5
"Even though I have been a customer since the early ninties the agency has fallen off the deep end I ask for a quote for home insurance no call back I have to call them I ask to speak to agency franchise owner Bob Vitt never available and never returns your call"
Profile photo of Jack Kuczynsky

Jack Kuczynsky

August 14, 2018

3  out of  5
"Good company, nice guy."
Profile photo of Megan Fugitt

Megan Fugitt

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Helpful and quick to assist!"